Turning Leaf

Type: Cabin
Location: Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

6

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

2

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Perfectly situated between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, Turning Leaf is a two-bedroom, two-bathroom Gatlinburg cabin with accommodations to sleep up to six guests. Ideal for a couples getaway or a small family vacation, Turning Leaf features beautiful and inviting interiors, all the comforts of home, lots of amenities and easy access to local transportation.

Only a short jaunt up the mountain, Turning Leaf is easy to access even during the winter months. Its ideal location offers easy access to the Gatlinburg Trolley and Pigeon Forge Fun Time Trolley systems. Both towns can be easily reached from The Spur. If you are wanting to take advantage of all Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg has to offer, this Smoky Mountain cabin can’t be beat for its location. Within moments of leaving the cabin you’ll find some of the most popular attractions such as Dollywood, Cades Cove, whitewater rafting, miniature golf, laser tag, go karts, several museums, Ober Gatlinburg, and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park!

Living Area/Great Room

After a day of adventures you will be happy to return back to your cabin rental where you’ll unwind and relax. Step inside the front door and you will be greeted by an impressive great room with high ceilings and large windows looking out into the lush woods of the Smokies. The cabin is situated on a semi-private, wooded setting offering a serene atmosphere. Throughout the cabin, you will discover a whimsical leaf motif with warm colors, creating a special ambiance.

The great room is the heartbeat of the cabin and features a plush sofa, matching chair, a rocking chair, a flat screen television, and a gas fireplace. The inviting great room is a cozy place to curl up, stay warm, and enjoy your favorite shows. If you are a movie fan,  check out Netflix or bring along your favorite flicks to play on the Blu-ray player. If you love playing games, check out the game cabinet where you will find puzzles and board games perfect for playing on the coffee table. You and your guests can spend hours of quality time relaxing and playing in this space that will feel just like home.

Kitchen

Turning Leaf features a fully-equipped, full-size kitchen, ideal for making for meals and snacks. Loaded with all of the essentials, this kitchen area also includes a dining bar and a dining table with room to seat up to six guests. If dining out is more attractive, there are hundreds of great Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge area restaurants just a short drive from Turning Leaf. And of course after your meal you will discover lots of great places for desserts, including ice cream, frozen yogurt, funnel cakes, cupcakes, and much more.

Bedrooms

Turning Leaf offers two-bedrooms in this Gatlinburg cabin where guests will find peaceful places to unwind and rest. The master suite is the epitome of a true escape with a comfortable king-size bed, nightstand with lamp, a jetted whirlpool tub, shower, and plenty of room to store clothes. The second bedroom, located on the loft level, features a cozy queen-size bed, a flat screen TV, and an attached bathroom with a shower. Both rooms will afford a restful nights sleep making your guests energized for the next day of activities.

Other Amenities

Adjacent to the kitchen is the laundry area offering a washer and dryer, and an iron and ironing board. So pack lightly and toss a quick load in to wash if needed. It really is a great convenience to have while vacationing.

Outdoor Areas

One of the most beautiful reasons to visit the Smokies is the beauty of the great outdoors, and Turning Leaf won’t disappoint. Step onto the deck and take in the sights, sounds, and smells of the Great Smoky Mountains. Bring dinner outdoor for a relaxing meal or light up charcoal grill for a true Southern cookout.  Anywhere you sit at Turning Leaf you will enjoy peaceful wooded views. And the outdoor hot tub will help to melt your worries, and sore muscles away.

With an incredibly convenient location, great amenities, beautiful interiors, and plentiful games, Turning Leaf is an ideal Gatlinburg cabin for a fun-filled getaway with family and friends. For more information, call 1.800.684.7865!

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $145.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $150.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $135.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $145.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $150.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $145.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $160.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $150.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $145.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $145.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $150.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $135.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $145.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $135.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $160.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $120.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $145.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $160.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Paved Driveway
  • Porch Swing
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Semi-Private
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!