Treasured Times

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

10

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3

Baths

1

Half Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Despite its rustic exterior, Treasured Times is full of comfortable spaces, modern amenities, and loads of ways to play and relax inside. The trees provide a peaceful setting, and yet the cabin is convenient to the city with downtown Pigeon Forge just a few minutes away. You get the best of both worlds! After a long day riding roller coasters at Dollywood or exploring The Island, head back to Treasured Times to soak in the hot tub by the fire on the deck, watch a movie in the comfy living room, and relax in the luxurious master suite.
With room for up to 10 guests, this 3-bedroom, 4-bathroom cabin is a spacious setting for a getaway with friends or a family vacation. Have a last-minute hoorah with your bridal party in nearby Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, or bring along 2 other couples for a nice retreat without the kids. Treasured Times’ guests have plenty of ways to stay entertained between air hockey and pool in the game room, a good book with views of the valley, and movies on the large flat screen TV.
Being less than two miles from downtown Pigeon Forge, you’re just minutes away from all sorts of shopping, attractions, and eating. Enjoy a day with the kids playing laser tag and mini-golf before making the short journey back to the cabin for a freshly cooked meal off of the gas grill. You can also visit the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, the most visited national park in the U.S., in nearby Gatlinburg before checking out the downtown attractions. Enjoy incredible views from the Aerial Tramway en route to Ober Gatlinburg, and then visit the Great Smoky Arts & Crafts Community to peruse the works of the country’s largest group of independent artisans.
Living Area
As soon as you walk through the door, you can take a seat in one of three comfy couches and chairs to catch up with friends and family. Let the lofty wooden ceilings soak up your laughter as you reminisce on old, funny stories and plan out your excursions in nearby Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
Take advantage of the extra space in the evenings to break out fun games like Cranium or enjoy a movie for the kids on the big flat screen TV above the mantel. As your morning coffee sits on the wooden end table, relax on the couch in the rustic cabin atmosphere to read your favorite book. You can even squeeze in a mid-afternoon nap between outings as soft lighting drifts down from the loft windows accenting the stone fireplace.
Kitchen
Modern living and rustic mountain life come together for a beautiful, fully-loaded kitchen that is perfect for your Smoky Mountain vacation. Polished wooden cabinetry frames sleek black appliances that are highlighted by modern track lighting - setting the perfect stage for preparing meals right in your cabin. The morning people in your group can use the coffeemaker for a morning boost or the blender to fuel up with a smoothie before hitting the trails.
The kitchen is well-equipped to make any meal for your group, but you can always just order pizza or takeout and enjoy hanging out around the cabin. You can keep plenty of snack and drinks on hand for those days that you don’t even want to leave the cabin!
Dining Area
Make eating indoors feel like a picnic at the log-bench dining set in the dining area. Great memories with friends and family are easy to make with a hearty cabin meal under the warm lighting of the chandelier. Laugh until it hurts as you enjoy card games around the wooden table in Treasured Times before you head to bed.
Bedrooms
The spacious bedrooms feature comfy log beds that provide plenty of room for rest after long days exploring Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The master suite has a large indoor jetted tub right next to a stone fireplace, which is perfect for a quiet bubble bath with scenic views of the valley. Each bedroom has its own TV, so enjoy your favorite show as you settle in to your king or queen-sized bed. The overhead fan will gently put you to sleep with its soothing air flow after an exciting day of whitewater rafting on the Pigeon River. Private bathrooms in every bedroom make it easy to shower off after your afternoon hike.
Game Room
Kids can take turns on the classic arcade game in the loft game room while the adults play a friendly game of pool. You can also plot over a game of chess in the afternoon light while the big game is on the nearby TV. The spacious loft area provides plenty of room for conversation and fun.

In the downstairs living area, two couches with a coffee table provide the perfect setting for a board game while other guests make friendly wagers on the foosball table. Laugh at the kids as they try to get the hang of air hockey before heading back upstairs for some food. You can even enjoy your latest TV obsession downstairs late in to the night without waking everyone else up.
Outdoor Amenities
Relax on the deck’s wooden bench while dad grills up some burgers after a day of shopping in Pigeon Forge, and then soak in the warm steam of the hot tub while you enjoy the flames of the outdoor fireplace before heading to bed. Early-risers can enjoy quietly swinging with their special someone on the lower deck before the rest of the cabin wakes up. Breathe in some fresh air on the deck while everyone else gets ready for a big day exploring the Island.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $175.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $215.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $175.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $260.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $175.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $175.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $215.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $175.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $260.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $215.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $300.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $260.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $215.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $215.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $260.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $175.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $215.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $175.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $300.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $155.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $215.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $300.00 3

Amenities

  • Arcade Games
  • Big Screen TV
  • Game Table
  • Gas Grill
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Paved Driveway
  • Porch Swing
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!