Timber Toy

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

4

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

1

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

If you are looking for an indulging getaway filled with many luxuries, you will love Timber Toy, an all log cabin ideally located in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Boasting two-bedrooms, and one-bathroom, this cabin features a gorgeous log interior, peaceful location, and a home theater. Ideal for a small family, a couples retreat or a romantic escape, Timber Toy redefines the meaning of a luxury vacation in the Great Smoky Mountains.

Location

Ideally located near the Wears Valley area of Pigeon Forge, Timber Toy is minutes away from many attractions, shops, and dining destinations. Check out Walden’s Landing Firehouse Golf, MagiQuest, and the Christmas Place. For dining options at local Pigeon Forge restaurants consider Mellow Mushroom, Flapjacks Pancake Cabin, and Bullfish Grill. If you are interested in dinner shows you are in luck as the area features some of the finest dinner shows such as the Lumberjack Feud and the Comedy Barn Theatre for a great meal and some laughs.

Living Area

When you arrive, the only thing separating you from the front door are two steps. For convenient loading and unloading of your vehicle the driveway is paved. Nestled amongst the trees of the Smoky Mountains, this Pigeon Forge cabin rental is a wonderful place to call your vacation home. As you arrive at Timber Toy, you will be taken back by the gorgeous log exterior and spacious porch that wraps around half of this log cabin. As you walk through the front door, you will enter into the spacious and well-furnished living area. A plush sectional sofa, big screen television with high-definition Comcast cable, and an electric fireplace provide a comfortable and relaxing spot to unwind. Pour your favorite beverage, bring out afternoon appetizers and enjoy fellowship with your friends and family in the serene log cabin, Catch up with friends and family as you relax and enjoy the peace of the mountains.

Kitchen Area

From the open style living area you will move into the well-equipped kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances, gorgeous wood cabinetry and stylish counters. The ceilings are accentuated with exposed log beams giving this Pigeon Forge cabin charm, elegance and a sense of warmth. There are several great grocery and specialty stores where you purchase food, beverage and ingredients you may need to make a special breakfast, quick lunch, or special evening meal. Pick up a few candles, set the dining table (which seats four), and enjoy an evening of great conversation, laughs and good food. If you dine before sunset you will catch some amazing views out the windows near your dining table.  

Home Theater

One of Timber Toys main attractions is the home theater! Featuring a 92-inch Black Diamond projection screen and Sharp 3D 1080P high definition movie projector, you will have a crystal clear movie experience. This top-of-the-line home theater also includes surround sound great for action movies, sports, and the XBox 360! For your convenience and playing pleasure, the gaming console is already hooked-up and includes two controllers making it a fun for kids and adults to spend an afternoon or evening. So be sure to bring your favorite movies, or games and prepare to relax in the power reclining theater style seating.  It is an amazing amenity that you will want to take home with you!

Recreation Room

After the movie has ended, your favorite show is over or your thumbs are sore from gaming, visit your very own recreation room for some fun and games. A full size billiard table begs for some play time, while the foosball table will offer you hours of competition and entertainment. A shuffleboard table provides additional entertainment will test your skills and the high speed wireless internet will help you stay connected with your friends and family back at home.

Bedrooms

Any vacation begs rest, relaxation and catching up on your sleep. The bedrooms at Timber Toy include all the features you want to make sure you get all the sleep and rest you could want. The master bedroom features a king-size bed with coordinating quilted leather headboard, bedspread, and night stands. The second bedroom, located in the loft area features a queen-size bed. Timber Toy accommodates up to four guests.

Outdoor Living

Vacationing in the Great Smoky Mountains would not be complete without spending time in the fresh mountain air and enjoying the outdoor space of Timber Toy. The outdoor deck offers both covered and uncovered areas so guests can choose to bask in the sunshine or enjoy the night sky and star gaze. Bring your favorite book outside and enjoy the rocking glider or suit up and hop into the outdoor hot tub- perfect on cool nights when you want to warm up or on sultry evenings when you just want to soak and enjoy a cool beverage.  

Book Now

A vacation at Timber Toy will be more than relaxing, it will be an opportunity to make lasting memories of treasured times shared with family and friends. Explore a new town, be adventurous, try something new such as indoor skydiving or be one with nature and admire the wildlife at the Great Smoky Mountain National Forest - the possibilities are endless for creating a vacation that makes you happy and fulfilled. Actually, we think you may never want to leave this luxurious Pigeon Forge cabin rental!

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $160.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $175.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $160.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $180.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $160.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $160.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $175.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $160.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $180.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $175.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $190.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $180.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $175.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $175.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $180.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $160.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $175.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $160.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $190.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $140.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $175.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $190.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Steep Driveway
  • Theatre Room
  • Video Game Console
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!