The Beach House $300.00 - $775.00 per Day

Type: Cottage
Location: Orange Beach, Alabama
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

17

Sleeps

6

Bedrooms

4

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Beautiful 6 bedroom gulf front cottage located in Orange Beach Alabama. Ideal for families during the spring/summer and snow birds during fall/winter.
Enjoy panoramic, gorgeous ocean views from inside and from your covered 12 foot deck in this brand new cottage.
There are three floors to this property. The bottom level is actually outdoor living space. The first has the main living area and two bedrooms. One with 2 queen beds and another with 2 twins. The upper level has four bedrooms. One has a queen bed, two have king beds and the fourth has 2 bunk beds (twin over twin and twin over double). The beach rental sleeps 17! The Beach House has plenty of parking outside. Half of the 'lower' level of the home is for a garage and the other half is outdoor living. There is an area to clean fish for fishermen and outdoor living furniture and cooking area.
This cottage occupies a unique location – a private, peaceful beach yet within walking distance to amusement facilities, restaurants and gift shops. You are just a 4 minute drive from shopping centers and only 7 minutes from the Orange Beach Library, Senior Citizen Center, the new quarter mile long State Fishing Pier and additional popular restaurants. Many fun and interesting Winter events happen in this area and nearby communities of Gulf Shores, Foley, Fairhope and Pensacola. Whether you enjoy just relaxing. listening to the ocean and watching the changing waves, playing golf, reading, walking, cooking, fishing, cruising, theater, historic adventures or all of the above you will find this cottage in this beautiful coastal area an enjoyable place to spend time.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 $775 26 $775 27 $775 28 $775 29 $775
30 $775
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 $775 02 $775 03 $775 04 $775 05 $775 06 $775
07 $775 08 $775 09 $775 10 $775 11 $775 12 $775 13 $775
14 $775 15 $775 16 $775 17 $775 18 $775 19 $775 20 $775
21 $775 22 $775 23 $775 24 $775 25 $775 26 $775 27 $775
28 $775 29 $775 30 $775 31 $775
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 $775 02 $775 03 $775
04 $775 05 $775 06 $775 07 $775 08 $775 09 $775 10 $775
11 $450 12 $450 13 $450 14 $450 15 $450 16 $450 17 $450
18 $450 19 $450 20 $450 21 $450 22 $450 23 $450 24 $450
25 $450 26 $450 27 $450 28 $450 29 $450 30 $450 31 $450
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $400 02 $400 03 $400 04 $400 05 $400 06 $400 07 $400
08 $400 09 $400 10 $400 11 $400 12 $400 13 $400 14 $400
15 $400 16 $400 17 $400 18 $400 19 $400 20 $400 21 $400
22 $400 23 $400 24 $400 25 $400 26 $400 27 $400 28 $400
29 $400 30 $400
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 $400 02 $400 03 $400 04 $400 05 $400
06 $400 07 $400 08 $400 09 $400 10 $400 11 $400 12 $400
13 $400 14 $400 15 $400 16 $400 17 $400 18 $400 19 $400
20 $400 21 $400 22 $400 23 $400 24 $400 25 $400 26 $400
27 $400 28 $400 29 $400 30 $400 31 $400
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 $300 02 $300
03 $300 04 $300 05 $300 06 $300 07 $300 08 $300 09 $300
10 $300 11 $300 12 $300 13 $300 14 $300 15 $300 16 $300
17 $300 18 $300 19 $300 20 $300 21 $300 22 $300 23 $300
24 $775 25 $775 26 $775 27 $775 28 $775 29 $775 30 $775
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 $300 02 $300 03 $300 04 $300 05 $300 06 $300 07 $300
08 $300 09 $300 10 $300 11 $300 12 $300 13 $300 14 $300
15 $300 16 $300 17 $300 18 $300 19 $300 20 $300 21 $300
22 $300 23 $300 24 $300 25 $300 26 $300 27 $300 28 $300
29 $300 30 $300 31 $300
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Mon, 01/01/2018 Sat, 03/03/2018 $300.00 4
Sun, 03/04/2018 Sat, 05/12/2018 $500.00 4
Sun, 05/13/2018 Thu, 05/31/2018 $650.00 4
Fri, 06/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $775.00 7
Sun, 08/12/2018 Sat, 09/01/2018 $450.00 4
Sun, 09/02/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $400.00 4
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $300.00 4
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $400.00 4
Sun, 11/25/2018 Mon, 12/31/2018 $300.00 4
Tue, 01/01/2019 Thu, 02/28/2019 $300.00 4
Fri, 03/01/2019 Sat, 05/11/2019 $500.00 4
Sun, 05/12/2019 Fri, 05/31/2019 $715.00 4
Sat, 06/01/2019 Sat, 08/10/2019 $775.00 7
Sun, 08/11/2019 Sat, 08/31/2019 $450.00 4
Sun, 09/01/2019 Thu, 10/31/2019 $400.00 4
Fri, 11/01/2019 Sat, 11/23/2019 $300.00 4
Sun, 11/24/2019 Sat, 11/30/2019 $775.00 7
Sun, 12/01/2019 Tue, 12/31/2019 $300.00 4

Amenities

  • Beach Front
  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Paved Driveway
  • Pet Friendly
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!