Sky High

Type: Cabin
Location: Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

With an abundance of amenities spread over three floors, Sky High is an excellent cabin rental in Gatlinburg, Tennessee. Soak in the comfortable interior and incredible views of Mt. LeConte while being just a short drive from downtown Gatlinburg. You’ll be able to enjoy the peaceful mountains while still being able to get to the family-friendly attractions downtown in just minutes.
Since it’s less than 5 miles from downtown, staying at Sky High will allow you to dine, shop, and play at a moment’s notice. Head to the top of the Gatlinburg Space Needle for stunning views of the city, or take the aerial tramway up to Ober Gatlinburg! Either way, you’ll enjoy fantastic views of the Smoky Mountains and the city. Head to Ripley’s Haunted Adventure for a good scare, visit some aquatic friends at the aquarium, knock out a few rounds of mini golf, or fill up on funnel cakes and candy at the arcade. There’s plenty to do, see, and taste, whether you’re traveling with kids or just the grown-ups.
Located on Ski Mountain, Sky High is a charming cabin with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with room for 8. Just minutes from Ober Gatlinburg, it’s perfect for a family vacation or a honeymoon getaway, and during wintertime it even offers views of the powdery slopes! Watch skiers and snowboarders carve up the slopes as you relax on the deck.
A game room equipped with a pool table, entertainment center, and seating area will greet you as soon as you walk in the cabin. The game room also features a sleeper sofa in case additional sleeping space is needed. Catch some shut-eye in the plush queen-size bed in the bedroom, and utilize the convenient bathroom located on the same level. A washer and dryer are also available, so you can keep your wardrobe nice and clean while you’re on vacation. You can pack light knowing you won’t a fresh supply of clothes for your whole stay!
The second level features a large sectional in the main living area, perfect for curling up under a big blanket. There is plenty of room for friends and family around the TV for a movie or the big game. A wood-burning fireplace will keep you warm on those cool mountain evenings. When you get hungry, step on over to the fully-equipped kitchen. It features all the appliances and utensils you’ll need, so you won’t have to venture in to town every time you need a snack. Just stock up on supplies on your way in to town and you’ll be set! Enjoy quality time preparing meals with your loved ones in the comfort of your cabin.
There is also a bedroom featuring a king-size bed and bathroom on the second level. Guests will enjoy plenty of privacy, as the bedrooms are spread out across all levels of the cabin. The master bedroom is on the top level of Sky High. Enjoy the jetted tub in the bedroom while you soak up the beautiful views of the Smokies. A king-size bed is sure to give you a great night’s sleep and plenty of energy for the next day. Call today to reserve Sky High for your next getaway. Enjoy a romantic honeymoon, a fun family vacation, or a relaxing anniversary retreat in this well-appointed cabin!
**Community pool access is provided and managed through a third-party company. BookDirectVacation is not responsible for closures or maintenance. The pool is typically open Memorial Day through Labor Day.**

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $150.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $165.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $150.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $185.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $150.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $150.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $165.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $150.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $185.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $165.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $210.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $185.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $165.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $165.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $185.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $150.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $165.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $150.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $210.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $165.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $210.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Game Table
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Paved Driveway
  • Pool Access
  • Steep Driveway
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!