Skinny Dipping

Type: Cabin
Location: Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

2

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

This unique Smoky Mountain cabin gets its name from one of its most coveted amenities – an indoor pool. Skinny Dipping is representative of what one looks for in a cabin for a perfect anniversary or romantic getaway. It is located less than a mile from downtown Gatlinburg making this cabin ideal for nice walks to experience all the fun Gatlinburg has to offer. This cabin comfortably accommodates two guests and its cozy feel makes it matchless place to spend your weekend.

Skinny Dipping is minutes from some of the most sought-after attractions Gatlinburg has to offer. Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park are so close that you won’t have to worry about wasting precious time during your trip traveling around town. A short walk across the road and you and your guest can enjoy peaceful walk along the Pigeon River. If you have some friends that would like to join you, some cabins that are within walking distance of Skinny Dipping include: Simone’s Cottage, Pooling Around, On The River, and River Romance.

This cabin has one bedroom and one bathroom making it just the right size for a romantic weekend. You’ll enjoy a good night’s rest on the king bed that comes equipped with a pillow top mattress. The wood walls and gorgeous views enhance the Gatlinburg experience for our guests giving them a true mountain adventure. After a night of rest, you’ll feel energized to explore downtown Gatlinburg and neighboring Pigeon Forge.

The kitchen in Skinny Dipping comes fully equipped with everything you will need to make a hearty breakfast or a romantic dinner at the end of your day. This cabin has stainless steel appliances including a stove, dishwasher, and microwave. There’s a coffee maker available as well to help you get your day headed in the right direction. The clean and sleek look of the kitchen will make you want to try new recipes and enjoy even more time together with your significant other.

The living area boasts a large 57-inch widescreen TV for you to enjoy your favorite movie or to catch the big game. Snuggle up by the fire on the plush couch and sip some coffee as you enjoy quality time together with your guest. There is a small dining area that’s adjacent to the living area for you to enjoy meals prepared just for the two of you.

The 8 x 15-foot pool located inside the cabin will be one of the most pleasurable parts of your stay. The pool is four-foot deep on one end while the other end is equipped with jets for a relaxing experience while inside. The pool is a welcome addition to this cabin and it is private so you won’t have to worry about others while you unwind

Some other amenities include a pool table, washer and dryer, and an iron and ironing board. Take advantage of the grill outside and cook up some delicious steaks while listening to some music on the CD player. High speed internet is also available in Skinny Dipping.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $140.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sat, 01/13/2018 $195.00 2
Sun, 01/14/2018 Thu, 02/08/2018 $140.00 2
Fri, 02/09/2018 Sat, 02/17/2018 $180.00 2
Sun, 02/18/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $140.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $160.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $180.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $230.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $205.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $180.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Sun, 09/02/2018 $180.00 2
Mon, 09/03/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $160.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $180.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $140.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $230.00 3
Sun, 11/25/2018 Sat, 12/15/2018 $140.00 2
Sun, 12/16/2018 Wed, 12/19/2018 $170.00 2
Thu, 12/20/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $230.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Indoor Swim Spa
  • Paved Driveway
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!