River Retreat

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

10

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

3

Baths

1

Half Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

River Retreat is a four bedroom, three-and-a-half-bathroom cabin that sleep up to ten guests. This cabin is ideal for family vacations, couples retreats, and it’s conveniently located near downtown Pigeon Forge. It’s location, size, and fully equipped kitchen will make your mountain getaway a trip to remember. An added bonus to this cabin rental is the breathtaking views it has to offer as one takes in the sights and sounds of the river located right behind the property.

A short eight-mile drive will put you right in the middle of downtown Pigeon Forge. Load up the family and head on over to Dollywood or take in some other attractions such as laser tag, go karts, or arcades. There’s plenty of fun for the adults with a wide selection of local shops, restaurants, and dinner shows.

The living area in River Retreat is very spacious and has seating available for all of your guests. The large windows allow for plenty of sunlight to come through or settle in by the fireplace to keep warm and cozy. The stone around the fireplace gives this cabin a beautiful look as one takes in the tranquility of this mountain escape. Watch TV or sit around the fire and catch up with family and friends as you sip hot chocolate and talk about the plans for the day. There’s plenty of space in the living area for everyone to relax and enjoy their stay.

River Retreat boasts plenty of sleeping space. It has one king size bed, two queen beds, and one bunk bed for you and your guests to choose from. If you need additional sleeping space there is a queen sleeper available as well. With comfortable amenities, each bedroom will provide a calm and peaceful night of rest for our guests. The single bedrooms are equipped with lamps and nightstands for your convenience so that you can enjoy that good book you’ve been trying to finish. These bedrooms also offer a river view from the windows helping to enhance the romantic and peaceful.

The deck at River Retreat overlooks the river making it the perfect spot for your morning coffee. Take advantage of the hot tub as you enjoy the sound of the river rushing downstream. After a long day of fun in town, the hot tub is just right for soothing those sore muscles. The kids will enjoy playing by the river as you and your loved ones cool off while enjoying a gentle breeze.

If you enjoy cooking for the family, the kitchen is fully-equipped to meet your every need. Stop by the local farmer’s market and pick up some fresh ingredients to prepare a delicious meal to enjoy on the deck or at the dining table. All of the essentials are there such as dished, utensils, and a coffee maker.

Located only eight miles from the cabin, you will be able to take your pick of a variety of tasty restaurants. Be sure to satisfy your sweet tooth with some local fudge, funnel cakes, candy apples, chocolate, and much more.

All of the amenities one could expect are available at River Retreat. It has wireless internet, a washer and dryer, pool table, and a foosball table as well. We have those rainy days covered with the games and hot tub on the deck. River Retreat lives up to its name as this cabin provides the ultimate retreat from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

With its prime location and wide variety of amenities, this cabin perfect for your family getaway. If you’re ready to book your vacation, call one of our specialists today!

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $145.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $165.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $145.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $195.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $145.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $145.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $165.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $145.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $195.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $165.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $250.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $195.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $165.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $165.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $195.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $145.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $165.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $145.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $250.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $130.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $165.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $250.00 3

Amenities

  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • River View
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!