Precious Moments

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Precious Moments is the perfect romantic getaway. Located in the Great Smoky Mountains and a short drive to both downtowns of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, it is an ideal setting for a relaxing and romantic vacation. This studio cabin features a cozy one-bedroom, one-bathroom floor plan accommodating up to four guests. The open layout is accentuated with wood-paneled walls, a bedroom/living area, a gas fireplace and outdoor hot tub. Choose to spend your days visiting Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg where you will find restaurants, shopping, and attractions. Your furry friends are also welcome as this is a pet-friendly cabin.

Downtown Gatlinburg is a bustling town with many romantic restaurants, entertainment options, and amazing shops. Stroll past dozens of unique stores, and if you have a hankering for something sweet, stop in one of the many candy stores for Southern treats such as funnel cake, Brown Bears, chocolate covered strawberries, and more!  If you are interested in attractions check out Ripley’s which is only minutes from Precious Moments. It is almost impossible not to be drawn to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park - the beauty is breathtaking and there is so much to do! Pack a picnic lunch and get set for a day of riding bikes, horseback riding, hiking and looking out for wildlife! It is also a beautiful setting for a romantic picnic. If Pigeon Forge is on your wishlist to visit check out Wonders of Flight, a hot air balloon ride that sails 400 ft up in the air and offers a great view of the area from WonderWorks,  spend the day at Dollywood or take in The Hatfield & McCoy’s Dinner Show, just to mention a few fun attractions.

After your fun-filled day you will return to your charming cabin and settle in. Your sleeping area features a comfortable king size bed with a plush comforter. Curtains adorn the windows, and sham pillows add a pop of color to the neutral bedding. Wall art adds a nice touch to the bedroom giving it a homey feel. During the day natural light filters into the room and gives guests a perfect view of the wooded area. During the warmer months, the ceiling fan will bring comfort and during the colder months you will appreciate the layers of bedding that will keep you warm. The bedside lamps will provide the perfect amount of lighting for late night reading, or switch off the lamps and relax in bed while you watch the moonlight peek through the windows.

Precious Moments has a fully-equipped kitchen if you enjoy cooking. Or you may enjoy trying one of the great restaurants during your Gatlinburg vacation. The kitchen includes a full-size refrigerator, oven, microwave, dishwasher, blender, and dishes. You can cook a special meal or whip up a delicious breakfast before enjoying a nice cup of coffee on the porch. The dining table is located in the kitchen area and features dark brown chairs and a shiny marble top. There is seating for four, so two couples or a small family could sit down for a peaceful meal together.

The Precious Moments living area is comfortable and includes a plush sofa and matching wingback chair, perfect for watching television. You will feel right at home in this comfortable living area as it is a great place to relax enjoy your vacation. Stay warm by the fire on cold Smoky Mountain nights, plan a movie night and pop in your favorite flicks, or use the coffee table to put together a puzzle or craft the night away.

With 550-square-feet, the Precious Moments studio cabin has all the necessary amenities to create a memorable and exciting vacation in Gatlinburg! The outside deck features a hot tub perfect for soaking in after a long day exploring downtown Gatlinburg. There is also a charcoal grill if you want to prepare a little barbecue dinner. The front porch features a swing where you can sit and enjoy your morning cup of coffee or simply take in all the possibilities of your day. Whether it is in the morning, at noon or after a long day, don’t forget the jetted tub for some extra pampering.

Conveniently located between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, Precious Memories is ideal for anyone wanting to experience what these mountain towns have to offer. It’s only a 10-15 minute drive to either downtown area, so take your pick or visit both during your stay! Don’t forget Precious Moments is a pet-friendly cabin, so you can bring along your pawfect furry friend.

If Precious Moments is what you've been looking for, please give us a call at 1-800-684-7865 today! Allow us to help you plan your next vacation to the Great Smoky Mountains!

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $79.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $85.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $79.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $85.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $79.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $79.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $85.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $79.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Sat, 06/30/2018 $85.00 2
Sun, 07/01/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $95.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $85.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $85.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $85.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $79.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $85.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $79.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $95.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $79.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $85.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $95.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Porch Swing
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!