Pinnacle Vista Lodge

Type: Cabin
Location: Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

22

Sleeps

6

Bedrooms

5

Baths

1

Half Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Pinnacle Vista Lodge is a stunning six bedroom, five-and-a-half-bathroom cabin rental located in Gatlinburg, Tennessee. The gorgeous panoramic views this cabin has to offer will leave you breathless. It sleeps up to 22 guests and it’s ideal for a youth groups or family reunions and vacations. The wood interior and delightful views of the Great Smoky Mountains along with several amenities will ensure a comfortable and restful stay for you and your entire party.

Conveniently located just eleven miles from downtown Gatlinburg, Pinnacle Vista Lodge is great for those wanting to connect with the great outdoors while being close enough to Gatlinburg to experience everything it has to offer. The kids will enjoy one of the miniature golf courses, Fannie Farkle’s, or a trip to Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies. Take advantage of the gorgeous views of the Smokies from the Gatlinburg Space Needle or from high atop Ober Gatlinburg. If you’re looking for some true outdoor fun, then head on over to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. It contains over 800 miles of trails with opportunities to hike or bike as your experience everything the park has to offer. With everything Gatlinburg has to offer, your large group is sure to stay busy and enjoy their stay.

After a long day of shopping and experiencing the city’s great attractions, take time to try some of the many restaurants Gatlinburg has to offer. You can find everything from seafood to delicious barbeque. There’s plenty of family-friendly restaurants if you’re traveling with kids and also several bars located downtown for adults looking to have a little late-night fun.

When you’re ready, head back to the cabin and prepare to relax in this beautiful mountain escape. Perched high in the Smoky Mountains, Pinnacle Vista Lodge presents magnificent views of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. No matter where you go in this cabin rental, you’re sure to experience breathtaking views. Enjoy the view from the comfort of your couch, as you have dinner, or while you play pool with friends.

Step out onto the spacious decks for an even closer view of the trees and beautiful scenery this cabin rental has to offer. Pinnacle Vista Lodge offers a combination of open and covered decks providing plenty of space for everyone to enjoy their time outdoors. Grab your morning coffee and sit out on the open deck with a good back and forget about everything around you for a while. If you’re ready to really unwind, walk down the lower covered deck and soak in the outdoor hot tub for a while.

On rainy days and cold nights stay inside and sit by the fire with a cup of hot chocolate. Turn on the big screen TV and catch the big game or relax on the cozy couches and play your card game. The cabin is equipped with satellite TV and extra programming such as Fox Sports, CNN, ESPN, and ESPN2. The floor-to-ceiling windows along with high ceilings help to keep this room warm and bright. Take advantage of the extra seating space in the loft for more room to spread out and recharge.

For some friendly competition and fun, guests can head to the lower level of the cabin to discover all the rec room has to offer. The kids and adults will enjoy playing pool and relaxing on the futon as they watch their favorite TV show. An added bonus to this room is the fireplace and the large windows helping to make this spot a rejuvenating place to be.

The fully equipped kitchen in this cabin rental has everything you need to prepare meals for all 22 guests. Cooking in this spacious area will be a breeze as you enjoy time together whipping up grandma’s favorite recipe. The gorgeous countertops and cabinets, combined with dazzling mountain views, will make you want to cook every meal right from the comfort of your cabin. Enjoy your meals at the spacious dining room table, breakfast bar, or even from one of the outdoor decks.

After a long day, you’ll find plenty of space to rest for the night. All six bedrooms are equipped with comfortable bedding and beautiful décor. Sleeping arrangements are a breeze with five king size beds, two queen bunk beds, one sleeper sofa, and one futon. The bedrooms are located on all three levels, giving our guests plenty of privacy during their stay. The main level has one king bedroom, the upper level has two king bedrooms, and the lower level has two king bedrooms and one bedroom with bunk beds.

Pinnacle Vista Lodge has several other conveniences and amenities as well. Take advantage of the high-speed internet to catch up on some work, use the washer and dryer to stay caught up on the laundry, and enjoy effortless arrivals as you pull up to the flat, paved driveway. If you want to bring your furry friends along with you, go ahead because this cabin rental is pet friendly!

Pinnacle Vista Lodge is a spectacular cabin rental for your large group. Its convenient location, amenities, and other extras make this the perfect retreat for you next vacation! 

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $490.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $575.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $490.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $650.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $490.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $490.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $575.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $490.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $650.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $575.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $800.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $650.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $575.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $575.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $650.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $490.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $575.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $490.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $800.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $390.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $575.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $800.00 5

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Paved Driveway
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!