Over The Top

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

2

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

This beautiful, secluded cabin offers gorgeous views of Mt. LeConte and the Smoky Mountains right from the comfort of the large covered deck. Over the Top is a charming one bedroom, two-bathroom cabin that is perfect for an anniversary weekend, a honeymoon trip, or romantic escape for two. It is located six miles from downtown Pigeon Forge and is close to Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This cabin rental sleeps up to two guests and it’s conveniently located near thrilling attractions and several delicious restaurants. This pet-friendly cabin boasts gorgeous mountain views while being conveniently located in close proximity to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. This cabin rental includes several amenities such as a wood-burning fireplace, king-size bed, full kitchen, hot tub, home theater room, and much more! The natural stone slate and oak floors give this cabin a true mountain feel while creating a very warm and inviting feel during your stay. Over the Top is nicely decorated with photos and artwork from the Great Smoky Mountains National Park making this cabin rental the ultimate escape from everyday stress and the busyness of life.  

Kitchen

Over the Top has a fully equipped kitchen with all of the amenities and utensils you will need to cook delicious meals for you and your guest. A refrigerator, stainless steel dishwasher, stainless steel stove, a microwave, pots and pans, are just a few of the items you’ll have access to while preparing your meals in the cabin. The kitchen is a great area to cook, store food, or reheat those leftovers from your favorite local restaurant. The dining table has seating for two and it’s the perfect spot for morning coffee or romantic candlelit dinner. The windows allow plenty of natural light to flow through giving this space a warm and comforting feel. Over the Top has all of the amenities you can expect to have including a washer and dryer and an iron and ironing board. Be sure and pack light and take advantage of all the amenities this cabin rental has to offer.

Loft | Theater Room

If you’re looking to spend a day relaxing, then head on up to the loft to experience entertainment at its best. This room features a 50-inch widescreen high definition TV equipped with cable and a DVD player. Sit back and watch the game or pop some popcorn and enjoy a family movie night. This area is sure to provide the kids with hours of fun!

Game Rooms

Over the Top also has two game rooms for even more entertainment for you and your guests. The game rooms are located on the main floor and they come equipped with an air hockey and foosball table. Free Wi-Fi is available as well if you need to keep up with work or post pictures of your relaxing stay to your social media accounts. No need to worry about rainy or cold days at Over the Top with all the amenities this cabin rental has to offer. There’s also a bathroom in this area for added convenience.

Living Room

The living area in this cabin rental is perfect for a romantic evening with your significant other. The wood-burning fireplace provides plenty of heat at it’s great for late-night conversations and reconnected with each other. Grab a cup of hot chocolate and kick back on the leather sofa with a good book or bring your favorite board games to play on the coffee table. The living area is open to the kitchen allowing you to continue enjoying each other’s company no matter what you’re doing during your stay.

Bedroom

The master bedroom in Over the Top is perfect for a peaceful night of sleep and some quiet time. The king size bed comes with plush bedding and the pillow top mattress will make you want to sleep in the next day. There’s a TV in the bedroom for you to catch your favorite late-night shows right from the comfort of your own bed. The jetted tub will provide some relief from those sore muscles after spending hours walking around downtown Pigeon Forge. Call one of our specialists about adding one of our gift baskets for your partner to enjoy.

Outdoor Spaces

The outdoor spaces at Over the Top are ideal for lazy summer days. Enjoy a soak in the hot tub on the screened-in deck or spend some time in the rocking chairs taking in some fresh mountain air. Take advantage of the charcoal grill and cook some steaks for a delicious meal at night. The 30-foot deck boasts plenty of space for you and your entire party to catch up and talk about the plans for the day. Over the Top offers magnificent views of the Great Smoky Mountains while providing several amenities on the inside to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Over the Top is a gorgeous getaway for you and your family to spend some quality time together in. With dazzling views of the Smoky Mountains, a convenient location, an abundance of amenities, and beautiful interiors this cabin is certain to enhance your stay in Pigeon Forge. This cabin rental is just a short drive from attractions such as Dollywood in Pigeon Forge and many other attractions in downtown Gatlinburg. Over the Top will provide everything you need to make your stay comfortable and convenient.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $125.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $140.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $125.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $160.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $125.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $125.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $140.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $125.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $160.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $140.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $175.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $160.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $140.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $140.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $160.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $125.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $140.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $125.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $175.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $110.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $140.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $175.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Screened-In Porch
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!