Nature's Splendor

Type: Cabin
Location: Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Nature’s Splendor is a beautiful log cabin retreat in the Smoky Mountains that’s surrounded by breathtaking wooded views. This one bedroom, one-bathroom cabin rental is perfect for romantic getaways, small family vacations, or honeymooners. It has several amenities that include a gas fireplace, an outdoor hot tub, and a covered porch with a swing.
This cabin rental offers plenty of things to do for entertainment purposes. Bring your favorite movies to play on the big screen TV and DVD player as you enjoy cozy night in the cabin with your significant other. Nature’s Splendor is also located very close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With just a short distance between the two, you’ll have plenty of time to enjoy the go karts, arcades, and mini golf courses.
Along with its convenient location, Nature’s Splendor offers other amenities such as gorgeous furnishings, modern décor, and a paved driveway making loading and unloading your vehicle a breeze. This cabin rental has enough sleeping space for four guests.
Living Room
The living area in this cabin rental it is warm and inviting due to the all-wood interior and vaulted ceilings. After spending some time shopping in downtown Gatlinburg, head on back to the cabin and relax on the leather sofa or the comfortable chair with matching ottoman. Take advantage of the rocking chair located in the corner as you sip your hot chocolate and unwind from a long day.
The living area also features modern and up to date décor. The ironwork art and black bears on the hearth give this mountain retreat a true Gatlinburg feel.
Nature’s Splendor has all the conveniences that you would expect to find in such an exquisite cabin. The stacked stone gas fireplace and flat screen TV, long with a DVD player, make this the perfect spot for some late-night television or a movie night. Use the coffee table to place your drinks on or bring your favorite card games for some family fun.
Kitchen
The fully equipped kitchen truly sets this cabin rental apart from standard hotels. It is just right for a romantic getaway or couples retreat. The kitchen comes equipped with all your major appliances including an electric stove, oven, dishwasher, microwave, and refrigerator. All the essentials are here as well including a coffee maker, dishes, and cookware.
When you wake in the morning, make your way to the kitchen and whip up your own special pancakes and morning coffee. You’ll find everything you need in the kitchen to prepare a picnic lunch for a day trip to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. As you make your way to the cabin, be sure and stop by the Gatlinburg Farmers Market to pick up some fresh ingredients for the rest of your stay.
Dining Room
No matter what you decide to prepare in the kitchen, the dining room has enough seating for you and your guests. The beautiful wooden table for four is seated just beneath modern lighting and it even has a window that offers views of the Smoky Mountain trees.
Take advantage of this private and comfortable space by planning your meals out in the cabin. If you’re not into cooking, Cabins For You offers several convenient vacation packages to make the most of your stay. The packages include a romantic candlelit dinner for two where the steaks will be provided for you. All you have to do is grab the ingredients and grill them to perfection!
Bedroom
As the day comes to a close, make your way to the bedroom and retire for a peaceful and relaxing night of rest. The bedroom features the same wood walls and vaulted ceilings as the living area and the king size bed has plenty of room for you and your significant other to get plenty of rest. The décor of the bedroom features earth tones to provide a warm and cozy feel to the room.
Watch your favorite late-night talk show on the TV or pop a movie in the DVD player as you unwind for the night. The bedroom also features Reading lamps, nightstands, a ceiling fan, and a window that will allow warm morning light to greet you as you wake in the morning. Additional sleeping options are available in this cabin rental with a queen size sleeper sofa. The full-size bathroom is attached to the bedroom and comes equipped with a jetted tub. Other guests can also access the bathroom from the main living area.
Outdoor Spaces
Nature splendor has several options for enjoying the great outdoors and taking in some fresh mountain air. As you pull it to the cabin, you’ll notice a covered porch with a wooden porch swing that’s perfect for morning coffee or an evening glass of wine. After you spend some time on the front porch, head to the back of the cabin to see what else it has to offer.
The back of this gorgeous cabin rental features of a large wrap around, screened in porch includes that a rocking chair, a four-piece patio set, and a wooden bench. Take advantage of the outdoor hot tub that’s located inside the screened in porch to relax and unwind in any weather situation.
Other Amenities
In addition to its other convenient amenities, Nature’s Splendor offers a paved driveway, a one-story layout, and very few steps into the cabin. You’ll also have access to high-speed Internet allowing you to keep up with the work or search for popular and fun things to do during your Smoky Mountain getaway!

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $115.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $120.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $115.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $125.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $115.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $115.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $120.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $115.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $125.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $120.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $135.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $125.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $120.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $120.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $125.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $115.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $120.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $115.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $135.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $110.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $120.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $135.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Paved Driveway
  • Porch Swing
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Screened-In Porch
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!