It's A Wonderful Life

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

12

Sleeps

4

Bedrooms

4

Baths

1

Half Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

It’s A Wonderful Life is a gorgeous cabin rental located in Pigeon Forge. It has new owners that have made some incredible updates. It features dazzling exteriors, cozy interiors, magnificent views, and an abundance of amenities making this cabin rental a perfect place for you and your family to come and unwind. It’s A Wonderful Life is perfect for family vacations, couples retreats, and church groups.

Enjoying breathtaking mountain views and take in the fresh mountain air right from the comfort of your cabin. The living room offers plenty of seating and opportunity to relax together with your family and friends. The kids will love the renovated rec room/theater room while the adults in your party enjoy the spacious deck area.

Living Room

It’s A Wonderful Life will make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. The exposed wood beams and high ceilings are part of what makes this cabin truly remarkable. There are several windows that allow plenty of natural light to warm the cabin and create a cozy atmosphere. Comfortable furniture and a relaxing fireplace make the living room a perfect spot for an afternoon nap. For additional sleeping arrangements, there is also a sofa bed located here.

Kitchen

The fully equipped kitchen will make cooking family meals a simple task. You’ll find everything you need in this charming kitchen including dishes, pots and pans, and place settings for your guests. The kitchen also comes equipped with a blender, toaster, griddle, and coffee maker. Grab some pancake mix at the Apple Barn and stop by the Gatlinburg Farmers Market to pick up all the ingredients you will need for your favorite meals. Several local grocery stores are just a short drive away and several restaurants are conveniently located near the cabin as well.

Bedrooms

This cabin rental features four king size suites each equipped with new bedding and located across all three levels to ensure that everyone has plenty of privacy. The master suite includes a private jetted tub and its own fireplace while being conveniently located on the main level of the cabin. Each bedroom also has it on TV for watching late-night talk shows or the news. You and your guests will enjoy peaceful retreats to the bedroom at night after long days of shopping on the Parkway in downtown Pigeon Forge. For your convenience, a half bath is located on the main floor.

Rec Room | Home Theater

The rec room features a 65-inch TV, a video game system, fun décor, and updated brand new furniture. Experience theater-style seating while relaxing and enjoying your favorite movie. This room also comes equipped with a new popcorn station, microwave, and mini fridge! The cabin’s third fireplace is also located in the red room for added convenience and comfort.

The kids are sure to stay busy with the arcade system that features over 60 classy games. Extra sleeping space is provided mentally new sleeper sofa so that you can enjoy football games using the NFL Gameday package! Take advantage of the pool table and shoot a couple of games with family and friends.

Outdoor Spaces

It’s A Wonderful Life boasts dazzling outdoor spaces. Grab your morning coffee and head out on one of the relaxing swings located on both levels or pick up your favorite book to enjoy along with some fresh mountain air. Fire up the grill and cook some burgers and hotdogs to enjoy at the picnic table with your family. The kids will be safe and have fun on the main floor deck that’s safely enclosed. After a long day, unwind in the hot tub and soothe those sore muscles before heading to bed for a peaceful night sleep.

Other Amenities

As a guest of bear Creek Crossing resort, you will have access to tons of extra amenities! Families will enjoy the miniature golf course along with the indoor and outdoor pools. It’s A Wonderful Life is the perfect cabin for you and your families next trip to the Smokies!

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $260.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $325.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $260.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $365.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $260.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $260.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $325.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $260.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $365.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $325.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $450.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $365.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $325.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $325.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $365.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $260.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $325.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $260.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $450.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $235.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $325.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $450.00 5

Amenities

  • Arcade Games
  • Big Screen TV
  • Game Table
  • Gas Grill
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Pool Access
  • Porch Swing
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!