Hooked On Love

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

2

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Hooked On Love is a charming Pigeon Forge cabin rental perfect for a romantic getaway or anniversary weekend. This one bedroom, two-bathroom cabin sleeps up to four guests and offers plenty of amenities to make your stay comfortable and convenient. The gorgeous wooden views and dazzling interior décor make this cabin rental a great spot to spend a weekend with your significant other.

The living area in Hooked On Love provides the comfort and room you and your guests need to spend a relaxing evening indoors. The stacked stone fireplace is perfect for chilly nights and good conversation with your loved ones over a cup of coffee. A flat screen TV is mounted on the wall for you to watch the big game or catch your favorite show with that special someone.  The comfortable couches and chairs are ideal for afternoon naps after long days of shopping in Pigeon Forge.

The fully equipped kitchen has everything you need to prepare delicious meals from the comfort of this cabin rental. The all white appliances will make your stay at Hooked On Love feel like you’re right at home as you cook on the stove or store your leftovers in the full-size refrigerator. The kitchen has all the amenities you expect including dishes and utensils. Wake up early in the morning and brew a fresh pot of coffee in the coffee maker provided in this cabin rental. Save time and money by taking full advantage of everything this quaint kitchen has to offer.

The dining table offers seating for four and it’s ideal for candlelit dinners or romantic conversations over dessert. Use the dining table for late-night card games or bring your favorite board game along to enjoy hours of fun together. After dinner, walk right out onto the deck and enjoy the scenery and fresh mountain air.

The bedroom in Hooked On Love is perfect for quiet nights and sleeping late in the mornings. The log bed and cozy bedding give the bedroom a true mountain feel. The king-sized bed offers plenty of room for you and your guest to rest throughout the night. Enjoy the pool table or watch some TV on the flat screen mounted above the dresser. Before heading off to bed, take a dip in the jetted tub and soothe those sore muscles before retiring for the night.

The outdoor spaces at Hooked On Love offer our guest plenty of enjoyment and relaxation. Hop in the outdoor hot tub and destress as the warm water soothes your tired muscles. The covered deck ensures that you will be able to enjoy the outdoors rain or shine. A covered front porch is also available to keep you dry as you unload the car from a long down of souvenir shopping downtown. The gravel driveway offers enough parking for three cars and it’s flat making unloading the car a breeze!

Hooked On Love is conveniently located just a few short miles from downtown Pigeon Forge. Enjoy a full day in town shopping and dining at one the delicious local restaurants and then head back to the cabin for a fun and romantic evening with your significant other.

 

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $110.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sat, 01/13/2018 $140.00 2
Sun, 01/14/2018 Thu, 02/08/2018 $110.00 2
Fri, 02/09/2018 Sat, 02/17/2018 $135.00 2
Sun, 02/18/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $110.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $120.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $150.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $145.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $135.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Sun, 09/02/2018 $135.00 2
Mon, 09/03/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $120.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $135.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $110.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $150.00 3
Sun, 11/25/2018 Sat, 12/15/2018 $110.00 2
Sun, 12/16/2018 Wed, 12/19/2018 $130.00 2
Thu, 12/20/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $150.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Game Table
  • Gas Grill
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!