First Flight

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

2

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

First Flight is one of the premiere romantic cabins in the Smoky Mountains. The cozy atmosphere of this cabin makes it the perfect spot to reconnect with your significant other or celebrate a brand-new marriage. This inviting one-bedroom log cabin is surrounded by gorgeous views and it’s just minutes away from major Pigeon Forge attractions such as Dollywood, arcades, go karts, and laser tag! Prepare to enjoy a romantic getaway or bring the kids for an enjoyable small family vacation.

Enjoy the open kitchen in this cabin as you prepare a meal for a romantic evening. Stop by the Smoky Mountain Winery and pick up a bottle of wine to enhance your candlelit dinner. The outdoor hot tub a heart-shaped jetted tub make this cabin the ideal rental for your honeymoon or anniversary. Get the fireplace going and cozy up on the red leather sofa while enjoying a movie from the cabin’s library on the 42-inch plasma TV. The unique cabin furnishings and the large windows in this cabin will have you wanting to stay indoors and enjoy even more time with your significant other.

Living Room

The glider rocker in the living area is just right for early morning coffee and spending some quiet time reading a new book. The décor in the living area complements the feel of this mountain cabin very well. For those cool fall and winter nights, turn on the gas fireplace and grab some hot cocoa and settle in for the evening. After long days of exploring everything Pigeon Forge has to offer, head on back to the cabin and take a warm bath in the heart-shaped tub. If you happen to have the kids or other guests, a queen size sleeper sofa is available for extra sleeping space along with a TV to help entertain them as well.

Kitchen

On the way to the cabin, be sure and stop by one of the local grocery stores and pick up all of the fresh ingredients you will need to whip up a romantic dinner in the kitchen. A full-size refrigerator is at your disposal to store all of your snacks and ingredients. Don’t worry about bringing anything from home because First Flight comes equipped with dishes, utensils, and all the cookware you will need. Plenty of light flows through the windows to give the kitchen a cozy feel as you prepare breakfast and morning coffee.

The kitchen also comes equipped with a few extras. Use the blender to prepare healthy snacks or delicious appetizers before you and your guest head out to the Great Smoky Mountain National Park or Cades Cove for a day of exploring and sightseeing. After a long day in the park, stop the Old Mill for dinner and bring back the leftovers to store in the refrigerator for a late-night snack.

Dining Room

The dining room is perfect to celebrate your new marriage while enjoying dinner at the farmhouse-style dinner table. The stunning chandelier above the dining table helps to set the mood for a romantic night. The dining table is great for early morning coffee or mid-afternoon card games. Plan your day or just sit back and enjoy each other’s company as the warm sunlight beams through the windows making this spot a desirable place to relax.

Bedroom

The bedroom in First Flight features a king size bed with beautiful curtains, a ceiling fan, bedside lamps, and a TV for late-night entertainment. Fix a cup of coffee for you and your loved one and crawl back in bed as you both enjoy your very own fireplace. Spend a lazy morning in bed as you recharge and connect with your new partner.

Game Room

Stock up on your favorite snacks and drinks because once you step into the rec room you’ll be in there for hours! The pool table is perfect for hours of friendly competition or turn the TV on the catch your favorite show or the big game. An added bonus to this room is the fireplace! First Flight leaves nothing undone for your romantic getaway.

Outdoor Spaces

Fix a cup of tea and head on out to the enchanting log patio set that offers exquisite views of the mountains. The patio is excellent for relaxing and simply enjoying nature as you spend quality time with your guest. The hot tub will be calling your name as you combine gorgeous views and soothing warm water to make your experience at First Flight one to remember.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $140.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $145.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $135.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $140.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $145.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $140.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $155.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $145.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $140.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $140.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $145.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $135.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $140.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $135.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $155.00 3
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $120.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $140.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $155.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Semi-Private
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!