Edge of Paradise

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

2

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

This luxurious cabin rental is located within minutes of downtown Pigeon Forge. The indoor pool makes this cabin the ultimate place to stay on vacation with your significant other. Step out onto the spacious decks and enjoy your morning coffee as you take in some fresh mountain air.

The living area at Edge of Paradise is beautifully decorated with romantic décor and comfortable seating. The oversized chair and matching leather sofa are perfect for lounging around the cabin on cold winter days. A 47-inch high definition Vizio television offers you the best in picture quality so that you and your guest can enjoy a good movie by the electric stone fireplace. Use the remote control to turn the fireplace on as you sip your warm coffee from the comfort of the leather sofa.

If you love to cook, you’ll enjoy the kitchen at the Edge of Paradise. Stop by the farmers market and pick up some fresh ingredients for a romantic meal at the dining table. The kitchen is also equipped with stainless steel appliances and wooden cabinets giving it a modern yet rustic look and feel throughout. After dinner take advantage of the red felt pool table as you and your guests take on each other for some friendly late-night competition.

Grab your pancakes and morning coffee and pull up a seat at the highboy style breakfast table. In Pigeon Forge you’ll find plenty of places to stop and pick up some fresh veggies and fruits to make your meals in the cabin delightful! The place settings at this breakfast spot from Pier 1 and the swivel chairs make this the perfect spot for two. Before you sit down for breakfast, take some time to enjoy the warm sunlight flowing through the windows.  

If plans happen to change due to weather, Edge of Paradise has you covered! The indoor pool is perfect for fun and relaxation right from the comfort of your cabin rental. There’s plenty of seating around the pool area with the comfortable pool chairs nearby.

With all that Pigeon Forge has to offer, you’ll be thankful for the indoor Jacuzzi tub after a long day on your feet. This amenity is comfort and convenience wrapped up in one luxurious space. The warm and refreshing water is just the right temperature to soothe those sore muscles and legs after long days of shopping and outdoor hikes at the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

The bedroom is beautifully decorated with large windows allowing for ample light to enter the room giving it a warm feel as you relax in the king size Barclay Plan sleigh bed. The end tables are dark chocolate in color giving the room an elegant vibe. A St. Marks Euro Top mattress will provide hours of comfortable rest while the lofty button-tufted headboard and footboard complement the room’s décor quite well. The memory foam mattress will make you want to stay in bed a little longer on those cool mornings in the Smokies.

Thick blackout curtains are in place to keep the morning light from entering the room in case you want to sleep in. The blackout curtain also helps to keep the temperature comfortable enabling you and your guest to fall into a deep sleep and wake refreshed the next day. Turn on the 32-inch flat screen and enjoy your favorite show all from the privacy of this inviting space.

Edge of Paradise offers breathtaking views of the Great Smoky Mountains will providing outdoor entertainment as well. The top deck contains a gorgeous view of Ober Gatlinburg while the bottom one boasts stunning views of the Smoky Mountains. If you’re an early riser, grab your morning coffee and watch the sun rise as you sit by the electric fireplace. At night, curl up in the outdoor seating and stay warm as you and your significant other enjoy a nice glass of wine together.

The hot tub is located on the lower deck and it has enough seating for four people to enjoy the soothing warm water. There’s even a privacy frame to ensure you and your guest have all the space you need to each other. A swivel rocker and loveseat for two, Martha Stewart brand, offers plenty of comfortable seating for everyone.

The owners of this cabin would like to reiterate that this property is not pet friendly and it’s non-smoking as all Cabins For You properties are.

At the Edge of Paradise, you will enjoy your stay and leave refreshed and rejuvenated. The location of this cabin rental will offer you a convenient and luxurious stay. Enjoy evenings in the indoor pool and hot tub as you and your guest spend time connecting and growing closer to each other.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $200.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $235.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $200.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $275.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $200.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $200.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $235.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $200.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $275.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $235.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $325.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $275.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $235.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $235.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $275.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $200.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $235.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $200.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $325.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $180.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $235.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $325.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Paved Driveway
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!