Eagles Landing

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

7

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2

Baths

1

Half Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Eagle’s Landing is a gorgeous three bedroom, two-and-a-half-bathroom cabin rental that sleeps up to seven guests. It is perfect for a family vacation, couple’s retreat, or weekend getaway with friends. Featuring valley and mountain views, a convenient location to Pigeon Forge, and TVs in every bedroom this cabin rental is great for your mountain escape.

Conveniently located less than five miles from downtown Pigeon Forge, this cabin rental rests in Eagles Crest Resort. Eagle’s Landing is just a short drive from dining, shopping and entertainment. You’ll also be able to watch eagles fly right from your deck as this cabin is also located above Dollywood’s Eagle Sanctuary.

When you’re ready for dinner, check out some of the local restaurants such as The Old Mill, Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant, Big Daddy’s Pizzeria, and the Alamo Steakhouse. Take the kids to satisfy their sweet tooth at one of the local shops including Marble Slab, Krispy Kreme, the Chocolate Monkey, and Kilwin’s. If you’d rather save time and money, take advantage of the fully equipped kitchen with all the essentials and appliances you’ll need to whip up your favorite meals.

The fully equipped kitchen features a stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, microwave, toaster, and full-size refrigerator. Take advantage of other amenities in the kitchen including dishes, glassware, cookware, measuring spoons, a pizza cutter, and even a corkscrew. Prepare your meals in the cabin to enjoy a quality time together with your family and friends. Eagle’s Landing also has a dining room table with four chairs and a bench.

After dinner, enjoy a time of relaxation in the comfortable living area at Eagle’s Landing. The living area has a coffee table that’s perfect for board games and end tables with lamps for you to be able to read at night. Turn on the TV to watch the big game or take advantage of the VCR or DVD player for a movie night with the kids. With 1300 square feet, this cabin rental has enough room for everyone to enjoy their stay.

During rainy days, take advantage of all the games Eagle’s Landing has to offer. It has an air hockey table and pool table available for the kids to enjoy their time indoors. Conveniently located less than five miles from downtown Pigeon Forge, head into town for a few rounds of laser tag or games at the arcade.

When you’re ready to experience some of the attractions Pigeon Forge has to offer, check out Dollywood, WonderWorks, the Hollywood Wax Museum, or Dollywood Splash Country. Play a few rounds of miniature golf or ride the go karts for some fun outdoors.

For the shopper in your group, the Tanger Outlets are right down the road. If you have a golfer in your group, they’ll be glad to know that the Gatlinburg Golf Course is just four miles from the cabin!

After a long day in Pigeon Forge, head back to the cabin for a peaceful night of rest. Each bedroom in Eagle’s Landing has its own TV so everyone will be able to enjoy their favorite shows. The beds in this cabin rental vary in size. There’s one king size bed, one queen size bed, two twin beds, and even a fold out loveseat for additional sleeping accommodations.

You and your entire group will love the comfortable outdoor spaces at Eagle’s Landing. The breathtaking valley and mountain views offer you a welcome escape from the busyness of life. Fire up the charcoal grill for an evening cookout with the family or take a relaxing dip in the outdoor hot tub. Your morning coffee will taste better as you relax in the rocking chairs and take in some fresh mountain air. Eagle’s Landing also features a gas fireplace, paved parking, and a paved driveway. The driveway is fairly steep because it is perched high in the mountains. During the winter months, a 4-wheel drive is recommended.

With its convenient location to downtown Pigeon Forge and comfortable amenities, Eagle’s Landing is the perfect cabin rental for you and your group. You’ll enjoy fresh mountain air and magical views as you recharge in this cozy cabin rental.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $130.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $140.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $130.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $145.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $130.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $130.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $140.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $130.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $145.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $140.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $165.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $145.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $140.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $140.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $145.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $130.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $140.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $130.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $165.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $120.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $140.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $165.00 5

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Paved Driveway
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Washer/Dryer

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!