Buckskin Lodge

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

44

Sleeps

12

Bedrooms

12

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Buckskin Lodge is the ideal cabin rental for your next family reunion, couple’s retreat, church group, or wedding party. Everyone in your group will be talking about the amazing amenities such as an indoor pool, private theater room, and beautiful wooded mountain views! It sleeps up to 44 guests across three levels with plenty of sleeping accommodations including twelve bedrooms with ten king size beds, four queen bunk beds, and four queen sleeper sofas. There’s plenty of room to spread out in this gorgeous cabin rental so everyone will enjoy plenty of privacy during their stay. Don’t worry about rainy days while staying at Buckskin Lodge, simply take advantage of all of the amenities inside this majestic cabin.

After checking out everything the cabin has to offer, head on into town to experience everything Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg has to offer. Stop by the Dixie Stampede or the Gatlinburg Space Needle to take advantage of group discounts during your stay. Also, don’t forget to ask about the Cabins For You partner program which features discounts to area attractions when you stay with us!

Located conveniently in the mountains and just a short drive from downtown Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, this cabin rental makes planning your day a breeze. Whether you’re here with family or friends, you’ll find plenty to do at the cabin or in town!

Living Room

You and your entire group will enjoy lounging around the living area and telling funny stories while relaxing on one of the three comfortable couches. In the morning, grab your morning coffee and a good book as you relax in front of the large stone fireplace. Stock up on your favorite snacks and enjoy the big game on the TV while hanging out with friends. The living area when is also great for game nights with the entire group!

Game Room

While the adults enjoy catching up in the living area, the kids will love playing around in the nearby game room. Play a few games on the racing arcade game or have a pool tournament with everyone in your group. Challenge your friends to a few games of air hockey or try out the old-school arcade game on the new flat screen TV. The floor-to-ceiling windows and wood interior provide the perfect environment for a fun night of games and friendly competition.

Kitchen

Preparing meals for a large group in this cabin will be a breeze! The gorgeous kitchen has two of every major appliance and all of the accessories and utensils you could possibly need. The stainless-steel appliances and modern feel of this kitchen will make you feel right at home. The wooden cabinetry is fully stocked with everything you’ll need to set the table for your large group. After a dip in the hot tub, head on back to the kitchen and warm your leftovers up in the microwave for a great late-night snack.

Dining Room

The dining room features three long wooden dining tables with unique log seating and bar seating by the windows. The spacious, oversize dining room of Buckskin Lodge provides enough room for all 44 guests. Pass the mashed potatoes and enjoy some sweet tea as you catch up with family members during dinner time. The bar seating against the wall also serves as perfect buffet areas during family meals or game days.

Bedrooms

After dinner or a long day exploring the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, escape to your bedroom for a peaceful night of rest. The bedrooms feature beautiful log frame beds and cozy mountain furnishings making a truly perfect spot to unwind after long days of shopping in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. All twelve bathrooms feature jetted tubs and spacious accommodations for you during your stay. Each bedroom has its own individual flat screen TV making it the ideal spot to catch an afternoon nap.

Theater Room

The spacious theater room will provide hours of entertainment for your entire group. There’s plenty of seating on the six cozy sofas with an ample amount of space in between to get up and refill your drinks or pick up a few more snacks during the movie. The big screen TV is perfect for action movies, and there’s even tables located in the back if you’d rather play games!

Indoor Pool

The private indoor pool will be open rain or shine! Everyone in your group will enjoy lounging around at the pool while enjoying some quality time together. Take a few laps around the pool in the morning to keep up with your workout routine while on vacation.

Outdoor Amenities

Buckskin Lodge features three beautiful outdoor decks. You and your guests will enjoy dazzling Smoky Mountain views as you take in the fresh mountain air. Morning coffee will be much more enjoyable as you relax in the wooden rocking chair as the sun rises above the trees. Two outdoor hot tubs are available to soothe that your tired muscles after long days of walking around downtown. At night, take your significant other to the porch swing and enjoy serene views of the skyline and stars.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $1,025.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $1,425.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $1,025.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $1,690.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $1,025.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $1,025.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $1,425.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $1,025.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $1,690.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $1,425.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $1,900.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $1,690.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $1,425.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $1,425.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $1,690.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $1,025.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $1,425.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $1,025.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $1,900.00 5
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $740.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $1,425.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $1,900.00 5

Amenities

  • Arcade Games
  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Paved Driveway
  • Porch Swing
  • Private Indoor Pool
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Semi-Private
  • Steep Driveway
  • Theatre Room
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!