Big Chill

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

6

Sleeps

2

Bedrooms

2

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

A dazzling all wood cabin surrounded by wooded views in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, Big Chill is a charming two bedroom, two-bathroom cabin rental that sleeps up to six guests. It features comfortable interiors, sleek furnishings and decor, and all of the conveniences and amenities to make you feel right at home. Big chill is perfect for a family vacation or a romantic getaway with your significant other.

After a day of shopping and fun in Pigeon Forge, head on back to the cabin to relax for a while. The flat driveway has enough parking for two vehicles and makes loading and unloading your vehicle a breeze. As soon as you walk in this cabin rental, you’ll experience a warm and inviting living area. A comfortable couch and chair are located in front of the gas fireplace making it the perfect spot to curl up with the good book. Turn on the flat screen TV to catch up on your favorite shows or watch the big game with your friends. The surrounding windows provide a beautiful view of the surrounding wooded area. The dining table has seating for up to four guests and it’s just steps off the living area. The living area is the perfect space for spending time with your guests or enjoying an afternoon nap on the cozy couch.

Save time and money by preparing your meals in the fully equipped kitchen. The kitchen comes equipped with a dishwasher, full-size refrigerator, oven, microwave, dishes, cookware, and all the utensils you’ll need to whip up your favorite meal. On your way to Big Chill, stop by the Gatlinburg Farmers Market and pick up some fresh ingredients to stock the refrigerator. On those cold and rainy days, enjoy fresh home-cooked meals and lazy days in this cozy cabin rental.

The two bedrooms in Big Chill feature modern and comfortable bedding. The master bedroom is located on the main level and offers a king size bed, a reading lamp, a TV, and a window to enjoy mountain views from the comfort of your bed. This peaceful room will provide you with a great night’s rest and make you want to sleep in each morning. The loft contains a set of twin bunk beds making it the perfect spot for the kids to sleep. They will enjoy sleeping in the game area with all of the fun just steps away. A window located next to the bed allows warm natural light to flow through and warm the room. Additional sleeping space is also available on the sleeper sofa for extra guests.

Big Chill offers tons of amenities including high-speed wireless internet, DVD and CD players, a washer and dryer, an iron and ironing board, a VCR, an indoor Jacuzzi tub, a grill utensil set, and even alarm clocks for your convenience.

The outdoor spaces at Big Chill are comfortable and spacious. Experience breathtaking mountain views from the decks at this cabin rental. Take a dip in the hot tub, sip your coffee in one of the rocking chairs, or have a romantic meal at the dining table located on the deck as well. There’s even a charcoal grill available to cook out with the family during nice summer and fall months.

Big Chill is located in Little Mountain Valley resort in Pigeon Forge. It is conveniently located next dining, shopping, and all the entertainment Pigeon Forge has to offer. Some popular attractions nearby include: Dollywood, Hollywood Wax Museum, miniature golf courses, go karts, arcades, several delicious restaurants, and tons of local shops. If you’d rather spend the day outdoors, take a short drive to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park and enjoy hiking, biking, horseback riding, fishing, or a relaxing scenic drive with your family.

Take a short drive to neighboring Gatlinburg and you’ll uncover tons of other things to do. Check out local attractions such as Ober Gatlinburg, Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, and Fannie Farkle’s. As you head back to your cabin in Pigeon Forge, stop by the Tanger Outlets to get some great deals at one of the many name brand stores. When you’re ready for dinner, stop by the Alamo steakhouse, Calhoun’s, or the Blue Moose Burgers and Wings Family Sports Grille. After a long day exploring Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, load up and head back to the cabin to unwind.

Big Chill is conveniently located next to Pigeon Forge, features tons of amenities, and offers gorgeous views of the Smoky Mountains. When you’re ready to destress, load up your family and friends and head to the Smokies!

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $115.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $125.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $115.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $135.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $110.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $115.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $125.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $115.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $135.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $125.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $145.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $135.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $125.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $125.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $135.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $115.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $125.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $115.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $145.00 3
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $110.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $125.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $145.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Game Table
  • Indoor Jetted Tub
  • Mountain View
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!