Bear Maximum

Type: Cabin
Location: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Checkin time: 4:00 PM
Checkout time: 10:00 AM

4

Sleeps

1

Bedrooms

1

Baths

1

Half Baths

Overview Read Reviews (0)

Click the main image above for larger images

Bear Maximum is a perfect Smoky Mountain getaway for a romantic weekend or honeymoon. It features tons of amenities including indoor and outdoor community pool access, porch swing, a cozy bedroom fireplace, and even a miniature golf course. Bear Maximum is even great for a small family vacation with extra sleeping accommodations on the queen sleeper sofa.

This cabin rental offers wonderful amenities inside and out. There’s enough to do to keep everyone entertained during your Smoky Mountain vacation. Enjoy a movie night on the flat screen TV or lazy days with a good book in front of the fireplace. Bear Maximum also features many of the conveniences of home such as a fully equipped kitchen, wireless internet, and a DVD player and VCR!

Bear Maximum is located just a few miles from all the attractions downtown Pigeon Forge has to offer. This cabin rental offers the best of both worlds with its convenient location to mountain seclusion and city life. While in Pigeon Forge check out The Island, Dollywood, laser tag, go karts, candy shops, and much more! Take another trip from your cabin to the beautiful city of Gatlinburg, Tennessee and experience delicious eateries and thrilling attractions such as Ober Gatlinburg!

After a long day on the Parkway, head back to the cabin to unwind and relax. The comfortable living area, cozy fireplace, and breathtaking deck space will be welcome perks after a long hike at the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. As you wake in the morning, grab your morning coffee and walk out on the front porch to enjoy valley views and fresh mountain air.

Living Room

The living area is perfect for afternoon naps or spending quality time with your significant other. Relax on the plush brown suede couch or watch the big game on the flat screen TV mounted above the stone fireplace. As the evening comes to close, play a few board games with the kids or enjoy a late-night card game and a glass of wine with friends. The tall living room windows will provide you with a gorgeous wooded view. Sit back on the loveseat and finish up your new favorite book as the warm natural light fills the room.

Kitchen

Take advantage of the fully equipped kitchen and prepare delicious meals right from the comfort of your very own cabin. The modern appliances and sandy-hued wood cabinetry make the kitchen a warm and inviting space. Everything you need to prepare your meals is available here including cookware and utensils. Set the dining table with plates and glassware from the kitchen and prepare your morning coffee using the coffee maker that’s provided.

Dining Room

The elegant wood dining table is just right for a romantic meal or a small family. After dinner, clean the table and enjoy a night of card games with the kids. Prepare a romantic dinner for you and your significant other to enjoy under the beautiful chandelier. Have an evening glass of wine before heading off to the jetted tub located in the bedroom. In the morning, gather around the table for a hearty breakfast and plan the day’s activities with your guests.

Bedroom

After hours of thrilling rides at Dollywood, return to the cabin for a peaceful night of rest. The bedroom features a king-size bed, stone fireplace, and a flat screen TV. Turn on the bedside table lamp to finish up your new favorite book or simply enjoy some good conversation with that special someone. Hop in the jetted tub that is located just a few steps from the bed to unwind and destress from the day. This is the perfect spot for romance and relaxation. The bedroom is even great for afternoon naps and some alone time away from it all.

Game Room

The kids are sure to be entertained in the loft area of Bear Maximum. Play a couple of games of air hockey or kick back and soak up the sun from the loft windows. The oversized leather couch is great for relaxing and watching the kids play. Shoot a few games of pool while you sip your drink at the high-top table located in the loft area. The game room provide hours of entertainment and fun!

Outdoor Amenities

The outdoor spaces at this dazzling cabin rental offer you plenty of opportunities to recharge. Rock on the porch swing with your loved ones as you enjoy the breathtaking views and listen to the birds sing. Fire up the grill on the back porch and cook some burgers and hotdogs on those warm summer nights. Take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and soothe those sore muscles as you prepare for the next day. During the warm months, head on over to the outdoor community pool. Don’t worry about the winter months because the indoor community pool will be ready for you as well! After you finish your swim, grab the kids and enjoy a round on the miniature golf course.

Calendar

Available Unavailable Check In Check Out
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Start Date End Date Daily Rate Minimum Nights
Tue, 01/02/2018 Thu, 01/11/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 01/12/2018 Sun, 01/14/2018 $160.00 2
Mon, 01/15/2018 Thu, 02/15/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 02/16/2018 Sun, 02/18/2018 $170.00 2
Mon, 02/19/2018 Wed, 02/28/2018 $135.00 2
Thu, 03/01/2018 Thu, 04/05/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 04/06/2018 Sat, 04/14/2018 $160.00 2
Sun, 04/15/2018 Thu, 05/24/2018 $135.00 2
Fri, 05/25/2018 Mon, 05/28/2018 $170.00 2
Tue, 05/29/2018 Thu, 06/28/2018 $160.00 2
Fri, 06/29/2018 Sat, 07/07/2018 $185.00 3
Sun, 07/08/2018 Tue, 07/31/2018 $170.00 2
Wed, 08/01/2018 Sat, 08/11/2018 $160.00 2
Sun, 08/12/2018 Thu, 08/30/2018 $160.00 2
Fri, 08/31/2018 Mon, 09/03/2018 $170.00 3
Tue, 09/04/2018 Sun, 09/30/2018 $135.00 2
Mon, 10/01/2018 Wed, 10/31/2018 $160.00 2
Thu, 11/01/2018 Sat, 11/17/2018 $135.00 2
Sun, 11/18/2018 Sat, 11/24/2018 $185.00 3
Sun, 11/25/2018 Thu, 12/13/2018 $120.00 2
Fri, 12/14/2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 $160.00 2
Tue, 12/18/2018 Tue, 01/01/2019 $185.00 3

Amenities

  • Big Screen TV
  • Game Table
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Pool Access
  • Porch Swing
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wooded View

Recent Reviews About This Property

No reviews found, click the button below to write the first one!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!